Publication date

  • October 31, 2022

Changes to Tobii´s Nomination Committee

Press release

Stockholm, October 31, 2022

In accordance with Nomination Committee instructions, the composition of the Committee has been changed ahead of Tobii AB's 2023 Annual General Meeting (AGM) owing to changes in ownership of the company.

Due to decreased ownership by Swedbank Robur and increased ownership by Öhman Fonder and Lannebo Fonder as of September 30, 2022, the priority order for appointments has changed. Öhman Fonder has declined its right to appoint a representative. In turn, Lannebo Fonder has chosen to appoint Robin Nestor to the nomination committee. The three founders have appointed Kent Sander as replacement for Henrik Tellving.

After the changes, the Nomination Committee will consist of the following members:

Helen Fasth Gillstedt, appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder

Kent Sander, appointed by the three founders of Tobii

Robin Nestor, appointed by Lannebo Fonder

Per Norman, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Tobii

The Nomination Committee’s proposals will be announced in the notice for the AGM 2023 and on the company’s website. The AGM for Tobii AB will be held on 26 May 2023.

Publication date

  • October 31, 2022

Related documents

Investor Relations

Tobii Head of IR

Carolina Strömlid

Head of Investor Relations

PR and Communications

Rasmus Löwenmo Buckhöj  - Head of Communications, Tobii

Rasmus Löwenmo Buckhöj

Head of Communications